LET’S CONNECT.


Whether you’re hiring or looking to get hired, we’d love to talk with you.

IS2 LOCATIONS

Locally or nationally, we’re ready to exceed your expectations.

CORPORATE OFFICE

Suite 508, 7700 Hurontario Street
Brampton, ON L6Y 4M3
P: 416-724-5249
directions

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Metro Vancouver
Suite 210, 6165 Highway 17A
Delta, BC V4K 5B8
P: 604-940-8880
E: delta@is2.ca
directions

ALBERTA

Calgary
Suite 240, 3619 61 Ave SE
Calgary, AB T2C 4T8
P: 403-273-7711
E: calgaryfoothills@is2.ca
directions

Edmonton
8023 Roper Road NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 6S4
P: 780-420-9999
E: edmonton@is2.ca
directions

ONTARIO

Barrie
Suite 17, 15 Cedar Pointe Drive
Barrie, ON L4N 5R7
P: 705-735-1515
E: barrie@is2.ca
directions

Belleville
Suite 202, 365 North Front Street
Belleville, ON K8P 5A5

P: 613-771-1234
E: belleville@is2.ca
directions

Brampton
Suite 508, 7700 Hurontario Street
Brampton, ON L6Y 4M3

P: 905-792-2227
E: brampton@is2.ca
directions

Burlington
2138 Mountain Grove Avenue
Burlington, ON L7P 2J3

P: 905-333-9505
E: burlington@is2.ca
directions

Cobourg
Suite 101, 884 Division St
Cobourg, ON K9A 5V6
P: 905-372-3738
E: cobourg@is2.ca
directions

Guelph
Suite 108, 255 Woodlawn Road West
Guelph, ON N1H 8J1

P: 226-299-0723
E: guelph@is2.ca
directions

Kitchener
Suite 9, 1120 Victoria St North
Kitchener, ON N2B 3T2

P: 519-893-8787
E: kitchener@is2.ca
directions

Mississauga
Suite 160, 33 City Centre Drive
Mississauga, ON  L5B 2N5
P: 905-212-9090
P: 905-821-3020
E: mississauga@is2.ca
directions

Newmarket
Suite 7, 16655 Yonge Street
Newmarket, ON  L3X 1V6
P: 905-954-4110
E: newmarket@is2.ca
directions

Vaughan
Suite 11, 201 Millway Avenue
Concord, ON  L4K 3W4
P: 905-918-5050
E: vaughan@is2.ca
directions

London
Suite E4, 1319 Commissioners Rd. E.
London, ON  N6M 0B8
P: 
519-931-7488
E:
 london@is2.ca
directions

St. Thomas
Suite 39, 1010 Talbot Street
St. Thomas, ON  N5P 4N2
P: 519-931-7499
E:
stthomas@is2.ca
directions

Woodstock
445 Norwich Avenue
Woodstock, ON  N4V 1C5
P: 
519-421-5100
E:
 woodstock@is2.ca
directions

For General Fax Inquiries – contact us at our General Fax line: 1-888-242-6698